meet the staff

meet the staff

Scott Evans
Senior Pastor
scott@cccv.church
Neely Lewis
Associate Pastor
neely@cccv.church
David Perez
Youth Pastor
david@cccv.church
Kaleah McLain
Jr High Leader
Administrative Assistant
kaleah@cccv.church
Jane Ritzenthaler
Administrative Assistant
jane@cccv.church
Michele Evans
Women’s Ministry
michele@cccv.church

Sandy Brown
Native American Missions
sandy@cccv.church
Julie Dugan
Kids Chapel
julie@cccv.church
Diana Grau
Nursery
Art Crawford
Greeter Ministry
art@cccv.church
Bonnie-sue Harper
Biblical Counselor
bonnie-sue@cccv.church